Bodypercussion: No-Bodybeats Perfect!
Top
  /  Teambuilding  /  Bodypercussion: No-Bodybeats Perfect!

Bodypercussion: No-Bodybeats Perfect!

€ ...
Instructor:
Categories:
Reviews:

About this course

Beat your Bodydrum!

Bodypercussion energizes and is fun. Almost nothing is needed to create Bodypercussion-music. Rhythm, motion and voice, are common tools of our daily life. Now, we easily turn them into music.

“… thank you very much, Mr. Boog… absurd moments and archaic bodybeats turned worries in to laughter. Padding shoulders, clapping hands, it was almost like being back  in school. After shaking hands for a few seconds, we gave high five with other participants – emediatally everyone felt somewhat close. Your performance broke Ice easily and delightful. A big help to get everyone going in a fun way. …a true Icebreaker”

Joachim Rösel  Participant 2016

Participants of this 20 to 30 minute bodypercussion-workshop – developed for icebreaking events and summits by boogadoo – enjoy the experience of how music can happen without any preparation. The immense power a well synchtonised group unfolds imediately obvious. bodypercussion allows us during action like handshakes or high fives to greet everybody appropiately and in an informal fun way. Powered up by some action, let´s take another round of (brain) work.

Customers: Single teams – complete companies. For Groups up to 45 participants it is possible to find arragenments for a whole day including creativity workshops. It is also possible to jump in with twenty minute turns throughout a convention day. Just ask for your individual offer.

Bodypercussion: No-Bodybeats Perfect!
Top
  /  Teambuilding  /  Bodypercussion: No-Bodybeats Perfect!

Bodypercussion: No-Bodybeats Perfect!

€ ...
Instructor:
Kategorien:
Reviews:

Info zu diesem Kurs

Beat your bodydrum! – Trommeln auf und mit dem eigenen Körper:

Bodypercussion belebt und macht Spaß. Wir brauchen nichts zum Trommeln außer uns und unseren Körper. Rhythmus, Bewegung uns Stimme ist uns wohlbekannt! Daraus formen wir mit Leichtigkeit unerhörte Musik!

„… vielen Dank, Herr Boog… Absurde Momente und Archaische Brustschläge lösten alle Sorgen in lautes Gelächter. Klatschen, Patschen und Schulterklopfen, es war für einen Moment wie auf dem Schulhof. Nach kurzer Zeit des Händeschüttelns klatschten wir mit anderen Teilnehmern ab, schnell waren Hemmungen vergessen… Nach anfänglicher Skepsis hat ihr Auftritt für uns jedes Eis gebrochen. ein wahrer Icebreaker…“

Joachim Rösel  Teilnehmer 2016

Teilnehmer dieses 20 bis 30 minütigen Bodypercussion-Workshops, der von boogadoo speziell für Firmen und Summits angeboten wird, erleben mit Spaß und Neugier, wie mit wenig Vorkenntnissen musiziert werden kann. Die immense Power, die eine gut synchronisierte Gruppe entfalten kann, ist kaum direkter vermittelbar, als im gemeinsamen Rhythmus. Bodypercussion erlaubt uns dabei zusätzlich jeden und uns selbst angemessen zu begrüßen und beklatschen. Fröhlich vitalisiert geht es in den Tag oder die nächste Gesprächsrunde.

Zielgruppe: Einzelne Teams, oder ganze Belegschaften. Bei Gruppengrößen bis zu 45 Teilnehmer gut mit anderen Modulen erweiterbar auf halb- oder ganztägige Seminare. Möglich sind auch mehrere Einheiten über einen Tag verteilt à 20 bis 30 Min.